Contact Us

1001 Ravenscroft Rd, Ajax, ON L1T 4X1, Canada
905-683-1403 office@stfrancisdesales.ca
twitter @StFrancisDeS

St. Francis de Sales Parish
1001 Ravenscroft Rd, Ajax, ON L1T 4X1, Canada
905-683-1403
office@stfrancisdesales.ca

Parish Boundaries:

Region EAST | Zone 11 – Durham

North: Pickering Uxbridge Townline Road
East: Lakeridge Road, west on Taunton Road West, south on Harwood Avenue North
South: Kingston Road West, south on Westney Road South, Highway 401
West: Brock Road

Office

 

Hours:

Monday – Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm | 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thursday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm | 3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Clergy

Fr. Joe Singh

Pastor

sfdspastor@gmail.com
 905-683-1403 ext. 105

Alban Soares

Deacon

alban.soares@gmail.com
 905-683-1403 ext. 108

Fr. Massimo Buttigieg

Associate Pastor

massimo.buttigieg@archtoronto.org
 905-683-1403 ext. 104

Office Staff

Denise Ford

Parish Office Administrator

denise.ford@archtoronto.org
 905-683-1403 ext. 103

Dawn Selda

First Communion, Reconciliation

dawn.selda@archtoronto.org
 905-683-1403 ext. 102

Jeannine Henry

Confirmation, Parish Schools and Youth Ministry

jeannine.henry@archtoronto.org
 905-683-1403 ext. 100

Cornel Demonte

Accounting, Book Keeping

cornel.demonte@archtoronto.org
 905-683-1403 ext. 106

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This